CREATIVE SB X-FI ASIO DRIVER DOWNLOAD

In some cases, this will prevent the ASIO drivers from working correctly. I had the same problem while working with 5. Post 4 of 5. D ASIO4all, you have served me well, but it’s time to move on. I have an older computer with the same Creative card and I have no problems with input or output.

Uploader: Zoloran
Date Added: 10 April 2018
File Size: 37.39 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 36315
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

This download contains the following driver and application: Unfortunatly, I’m having trouble getting sonar8.

I used them for a few years but it was a long time ago. With Media Toolbox you can:. What’s better option at the moment? The only thing left is making sure you have the right drivers.

Just switch to audio creation mode and that should get you more outputs. Ensure that your device is connected to your computer. All Application Firmware Driver. I believe this is different for X-Fi cards.

INTERACT FORUM

If I choose those really I have to and close out, then none of the tracks will play and I get no sound whatsoever. That’s what counts and I thank you for that. Here is a screenshot with this speaker settings panel and available options I’ve done sloppy job since I had creativd connect to my home machine from work remotely.

Mar 13, at 8: Make sure it is routed to the outputs that your speakers are connected to. A new decent audio interface is the first step to glory. Anyone has any insight on which device would be preferred? The Calibration might not be an issue with the X-Fi series good!

Creative ASIO drivers & no sound – ACID Product Family – MAGIX Community Forums Archive

Creative uses a different 5. The Creative card is great if you’re just learning the ropes or just goofing around with music but it’s not for serious production. Mar 13, at 6: Decided to take a look at the back of my PC case and the sound card outputs. Please pass on this information the next time you talk to Creative customer service. Carbonate design by Bloc.

To install the firmware, do the following: Restart your computer asip prompted. I have an older computer with the same Creative card and I have no problems with input or output. I’ve been told to disable these two options see red arrows in order to get better results and performance, so I disabled them.

Smart Recorder Smart Recorder manages and performs all your recording tasks easily. S If my English doesn’t make sense at some point, please do stop and correct me, I have no problems with that.

Creative Worldwide Support

Essentials Only Full Version. The main goal is to get him up and running so now he has 2 ideas to check out. April 20, I have installed it, and I upgraded the drivers from Creative’s website to the latest version.

WaveStudio WaveStudio manages and performs all your sound editing tasks easily.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started